National Team

Johana Vicente

Johana Vicente

National Senior Director

jvicente@lcv.org
Estefany Carrasco

Estefany Carrasco-Gonzalez

National Director

ecarrasco@lcv.org

Astrid Martinez

Astrid Martinez

National Organizing Director

amartinez@lcv.org
Alejandra Ramirez-Zarate

Alejandra Ramirez-Zarate

National Director of Policy and Advocacy

aramirezzarate@lcv.org

Pita Juarez

Pita Juarez

National Communications & Creative Strategies Director

pjuarez@lcv.org
Carolina Chacon

Carolina Chacon

Communications & Strategy Specialist

carolina@chaconconsulting.com
Alexa Aispuro

Alexa Aispuro-Loaiza

National Digital Campaigns Manager

aaispuro@lcv.org
Become a Volunteer !
Sign Up for Chispa Volunteer
By donating or taking this action, you are affirming your membership in Chispa/League of Conservation Voters and your desire to receive regular Chispa/LCV communications and are entitled to vote for a member of the LCV Board of Directors. By giving your mobile phone number, you agree that Chispa/LCV may call or text you occasionally with important action alerts.
Find Your State
Join the Movement!
Sign Up for Chispa News and Updates