National Team

Estefany Carrasco

Estefany Carrasco-Gonzalez

National Director

ecarrasco@lcv.org

Astrid Martinez

Astrid Martinez

National Organizing Director

amartinez@lcv.org
Carolina Chacon

Carolina Chacon

Communications & Strategy Specialist

carolina@chaconconsulting.com
Alexa Aispuro

Alexa Aispuro-Loaiza

National Digital Campaigns Manager

aaispuro@lcv.org

Sofia Gomez

National Administrative Associate

sgomez@lcv.org

Elena Gaona

Chispa Communications Director

egaona@lcv.org

Become a Volunteer !
Sign Up for Chispa Volunteer
By donating or taking this action, you are affirming your membership in Chispa/League of Conservation Voters and your desire to receive regular Chispa/LCV communications and are entitled to vote for a member of the LCV Board of Directors. By giving your mobile phone number, you agree that Chispa/LCV may call or text you occasionally with important action alerts.
Join the Movement!
Sign Up for Chispa News and Updates